SCIENTIFIC COUNCIL OF SRTI-BAS

Chairman


Corr. Mem. Prof. DSc. Peter Getsov

getsovp@space.bas.bg
GSM: +359 878 983 503

Members


Prof. Dr. Boyan Kirov

deputy head
bkirov@space.bas.bg
GSM: +359 894 340 019

Prof. DSc. Garo Mardirossian

secretary
g.mardirossian@space.bas.bg
GSM: +359 878 972 873

Prof. Dr. Roumen Nedkov

rnedkov@space.bas.bg
GSM: +359 878 705 414

Prof. DSc. Georgi Sotirov

gsotirov@space.bas.bg
GSM: +359 878 705 425

Prof. DSc. Dora Pancheva

dpancheva@geophys.bas.bg
GSM: +359 898 460 530

Prof. DSc. Yordanka Semkova

jsemkova@stil.bas.bg
GSM: +359 879 145 563

Prof. DSc. Cvetan Dachev

tdachev@bas.bg
GSM: +359 878 366 225

Prof. Dr. Dimitar Teodosiev

dteod@space.bas.bg
GSM: +359 878 705 451

Prof. Dr. Eugeniya Roumenina

eroumenina@gmail.com
GSM: +359 878 705 421

Prof. Dr. Katya Georgieva

kgeorg@bas.bg
GSM: +359 896 664 537

Prof. Dr. Plamen Angelov

pangelov@space.bas.bg
GSM: +359 897 623 570

Assoc. Prof. Alexey Stoev

stoev52@abv.bg
GSM: +359 879 033 985

Assoc. Prof. Georgi Jelev

gjelev@space.bas.bg
GSM: +359 884 153 654

Assoc. Prof. Daniela Boneva

danvasan@space.bas.bg
GSM: +359 888 978 654

Assoc. Prof. Deyan Gotchev

dejan@space.bas.bg

Assoc. Prof. Denitsa Borisova

dborisova@stil.bas.bg
GSM: +359 879 033 984

Assoc. Prof. Simeon Asenovski

asenovski@space.bas.bg