SCIENTIFIC COUNSIL OF SRTI-BAS

Chairman

 

 

Corr. Mem. Prof. DSc. Peter Getsov 
0878 983 503    getsovp@space.bas.bg


Members:

   
Prof. Dr. Boyan Kirov - deputy head 0894 340 019 bkirov@space.bas.bg
Prof. DSc. Garo Mardirossian - secretary 
0878 972 873 g.mardirossian@space.bas.bg
Prof. Dr. Roumen Nedkov
0878 705 414 rnedkov@space.bas.bg
Prof. DSc. Georgi Sotirov
0878 705 425 gsotirov@space.bas.bg
Prof. DSc. Dora Pancheva 0898 460 530 dpancheva@geophys.bas.bg
Prof. DSc. Yordanka Semkova 0879 145 563 jsemkova@stil.bas.bg
Prof. DSc. Cvetan Dachev 
0878 366225 tdachev@bas.bg
Prof. Dr. DimitarTeodosiev 0878 705 451  dteod@space.bas.bg
Prof. Dr. Eugeniya Roumenina 
0878 705 421   eroumenina@gmail.com
Prof. Dr. Katya Georgieva 
0896 664 537 kgeorg@bas.bg
Prof. Dr. Plamen Angelov 0897 623 570 pangelov@space.bas.bg
Assoc. Prof. Alexey Stoev
0879 033 985 stoev52@abv.bg
Assoc. Prof. Georgi Jelev 0884 153 654 gjelev@space.bas.bg
Assoc. Prof. Daniela Boneva 0888 978 654 danvasan@space.bas.bg
Assoc. Prof. Denitsa Borisova 0879 033 984 dborisova@stil.bas.bg
Assoc. Prof. Deyan Gotchev   dejan@space.bas.bg
Assoc. Prof. Simeon Asenovski   asenovski@space.bas.bg