SCIENTIFIC COUNSIL OF SRTI-BAS

Chairman

Prof. Dr. DimitarTeodosiev

 

0878 705 451 

 

dteod@space.bas.bg


Members:

   
Corr.Mem. Prof. DSc. Peter Getsov 
0878 983 503    director@space.bas.bg
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Tanya Ivanova - deputy head 
0878 705 417   tivanova@space.bas.bg
Prof. DSc. Garo Mardirossian - secretary 
0878 972 873 g.mardirossian@space.bas.bg
Acad Cvetan Cvetkov
0888 272 736 cryobg12@yahoo.com
Prof. DSc. Georgi Sotirov
0878 705 425 gsotirov@space.bas.bg
Prof. DSc. Cvetan Dachev 
0878 366225 tdachev@bas.bg
Prof. Dr. Yordanka Semkova 0879 145 563 jsemkova@stil.bas.bg
Prof. Dr. Roumen Nedkov
0878 705 414 rnedkov@space.bas.bg
Prof. Dr. Eugeniya Roumenina 
0878 705 421   eroumenina@gmail.com
Prof. Dr. Katya Georgieva 
0896 664 537 katyageorgieva@msn.com
Assoc. Prof. Алексей Стоев
0879 033 985 stoev52@abv.bg
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Boycho Boychev 
0878 549 014 boytchev@bas.bg
Assoc. Prof. Boyan Kirov
0894 340 019 bkirov@space.bas.bg
Assoc. Prof. Doyno Petkov
0879 033 984 dpetkov@stil.bas.bg
Assoc. Prof.Marusja Buchvarova 0888 325 662 marusjab@yahoo.com
Assoc. Prof. Plamen Angelov 0897 623 570 pangelov@space.bas.bg